YMCA of Greater Charlotte

Morrison Family YMCA

Holiday Hours

Date Holiday Operating Hours
Friday, April 18 Good Friday Facility: 5:00 AM-2:00 PM
Friday, April 19 Easter Saturday Facility: 7:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sunday, April 20  Easter CLOSED
Monday, April 21 Easter Monday Regular Hours
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day Facility: 5:00 AM-6:00 PM
Group Ex: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM ONLY 
CEPC & Kids HQ: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM ONLY 
Pool: 10:00 AM-7:00 PM 
Friday, July 4 Independence Day Facility: 5:00 AM-6:00 PM
Group Ex: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
CEPC & Kids HQ: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pool: 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Monday, September 1 Labor Day Facility: 8:00 AM-6:00 PM 
Group Ex: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
CEPC & Kids HQ: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
Pool: 10:00 AM-7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26 Thanksgiving Eve Facility: 5:00 AM-2:00 PM
Group Ex: 5:00 AM-1:00 PM
CEPC & Kids HQ: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Friday, November 28 Day After Thanksgiving Facility: 5:00 AM-9:30 PM
Group Ex: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
CEPC & Kids HQ: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Facility: 5:00 AM-12:00 PM
Group Ex: No Classes
CEPC & Kids HQ: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED
Friday, December 26  Day After Christmas Facility: Regular Hours
Group Ex: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
CEPC & Kids HQ: Regular Hours
Wednesday, December 31 New Year's Eve Facility: 5:00 AM-2:00 PM
Group Ex: 5:00 AM-1:00 PM
CEPC & Kids HQ: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day Facility: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Group Ex: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
CEPC & Kids HQ: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM

Ballantyne Village holiday hours

YMCA Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.