• Facebook
YMCA of Greater Charlotte
YMCA of Greater Charlotte
Your browser is currently out of date.
Our website does not support your web browser. This may interrupt your browsing experience.
Please update your browser to one of the recomended browsers below.
Your Current Browser:
This is the notification control

Dowd YMCA Board of Managers

Melissa Bodford
Derrick Davis
Joe Grier
Katherine Hohnbaum* 
Crystal Rozier Lynn
Nancy McNelis
Keith Smith
Derek Webber
Sam Bowles
Jessica Dixon
Jim Hallmark
Mike Holmquist
Al Marquetti
Jon Morris
William Smith
Mike Burnett
Ransome Foose
Sarah Craig Haverland
Jared Londry
Beau McIntosh
Katie Schafer
Jill Walker

*Board Chair