• Facebook
YMCA of Greater Charlotte
YMCA of Greater Charlotte
Your browser is currently out of date.
Our website does not support your web browser. This may interrupt your browsing experience.
Please update your browser to one of the recomended browsers below.
Your Current Browser:
This is the notification control

Harris YMCA Board of Managers

Monica Allen
Kyle Caddell
Mike Desmond
Stacy Gray
Michael Krueger
Charlon McIntosh
Charlie Michaels
Carolyn E. Rodd
Ben Wilhelm
Jody Billiard
Marty Clontz
Jaime Easley
Cadie Jessup
Ellen Linares
Dean McKenzie
Amy Ramsey
Rogina Scott-Franklin
Judy Wishnek
Nancy Brown
Buster Cox
Herb Gray
Suzy Johnson
Billy Lipari
Mario Mendigaña
Brenda Reuter
Ken Valentine