• Facebook
YMCA of Greater Charlotte
YMCA of Greater Charlotte
Your browser is currently out of date.
Our website does not support your web browser. This may interrupt your browsing experience.
Please update your browser to one of the recomended browsers below.
Your Current Browser:
This is the notification control

Morrison YMCA Board of Managers

Doug Baumgartner
Tom DeFeo
Bryan English
Mike Gutowski
Ken Konopasek
Will Oliver
Doug Rivlin
Jason Smith
Phil Summa
Liza Tyler
David Wilson
John Biggers
Andy Elliott
Barry Fabyan
David Huss*
Tom Lewison
Brian Ralph
Brian Rollar
Nancy Smith
John Sutphin
Martin Walsh
Bob Woods
Wil Brooks
Dianne Elliott
Rai Glover
Lee Jones
Matt Livingston
Stephanie Richard
Rodney Rothoff
Tim Smith
Mike Thompson
Cathie Weeden

*Board Chair